.:.

.: A Morning Meme :.

1) My uncle once: sued my parents and defrauded them out of most of their income
2) Never in my life: have I had a one night stand
3) When I was five: I thought my hair would lighten to blonde with age
4) High School was: hell
5) I will never forget: exactly where I was when my dad had his first stroke, when he had his second stroke, when Princess Diana died, on 9/11
6) I once met: Snoop Doggie Dog
7) There's this person I know who: writes erotica under one name and inspirational romances under another
8) Once, at a bar: I danced with Bob Villa
9) By noon I'm usually: exhausted
10) Last night: My cousin called me for the first time since her brain surgery
11) If I only had: a good night�s sleep
12) Next time I go to church/temple: I'll probably be in another city, having given up on Houston religious institutions.
13) Terri Schiavo: was a tragedy
14) I like: books, music, yarn, beads, makeup, perfume, soft clothes, candles, pillows, stuffed animals, dolls, flowers, jewelry.
15) When I turn my head left, I see: my bed
16) When I turn my head right, I see: my corner cabinet which houses my writing books and DSL router
17) You know I'm lying when: like I�d reveal that info.
18) In grade school: I only wore dresses and my hair in braids every day.
19) If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I'd be: Ophelia
20) By this time next year: I�ll be 32
21) A better name for me would be: Esmerelda
22) I have a hard time understanding: why people get bored, when there are so many ways to entertain yourself.
23) If I ever go back to school I'll: major in fine arts
24) You know I like you if: I bother to communicate with you
25) If I won an award, the first person I'd thank would be: my parents and certain extended family members, my writing buddies
26) I hope that: I can figure out what to do with my current manuscript
27) Take my advice: With all there is, why settle for just a piece of sky?
28) My ideal breakfast is: fresh fruit, English muffins with vegan butter and real fruit preserves, reduced sugar orange juice (I eat this several mornings a week)
29) A song I love, but do not have is: I want the �Madra� album by Miranda Sex Garden
30) If you visit my hometown, I suggest: coming in the spring when it�s a riot of wildflowers and eating at Quan Yin, the best vegan Chinese restaurant in the United States.
31) Tulips, character flaws, microchips, & track stars: tulips are beautiful for the spring holidays. I have numerous character flaws, but have cured several of them in the past year. I know nothing of microchips. FloJo was pretty cool.
32) Why won't anyone: give me a book and music allowance of $1000.00 a month?
33) If you spend the night at my house: you�ll get to see us all sitting around in our underwear. There�s no reason to wear clothes in your own home during the summer in Houston.
34) I'd stop my wedding for: an early bite of wedding cake. I love wedding cake.
35) The world could do without: generic over-produced pop music and reality shows
36) I'd rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: eat a dead animal
37) My favorite blonde is: my mother
38) Paper clips are more useful than: Paris Hilton
40) And by the way: Lindsay Lohan is really thirty-eight years old.
41) The last time I was drunk, I: did a monologue from �The Exorcist� in a cartoon voice, then humped the floor.
42) My grandmother always: looks back at me in the mirror.

.:.

.: 8:02 A.M. :.
.: Thursday, May. 26, 2005 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle