.:.

.: Four: A Survey :.

NAME 4 BAD HABITS YOU HAVE:

-staying up too late

-being mopey

-overspending

-self-loathing

4 PEOPLE CURRENTLY ON YOUR BAD SIDE:

-a relative that shall remain nameless

-Rosie O'Donnell

-Alec Baldwin

-Gary Condit

4 SCENTS YOU LOVE:

-Bath & Body Works Coconut

-lavender

-home cooking

-ocean breezes

NAME 4 THINGS YOU'D NEVER WEAR:

-preppy stuff, because I look horrible in it, although it looks great on some people and I have no objection to it in theory

-blue, orange, or brown

-anything that looks too boyish, because I like to look girlish

-those horrible plus sized shirts that are made of rayon and have 4 giant squares of color on the front

NAME 4 DRINKS YOU REGULARLY DRINK:

-cherry 7-up

-gingerale

-orange juice

-water

[note: I am weening myself off soda because it's giving me chronic bladder problems]

NAME 4 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF:

-I was a New Kids On The Block groupie back in the 80's. My favorite? Donnie, of course.

-I was born on a full moon

-I have won 17 pageants

-I used to be heavily into self-injury [cutting, scratching, burning myself, etc]

NAME 4 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT YOUR FAMILY:

-my father is Native American, my mother is white and blonde

-my parent's families do not get along and being the product of two feuding factions has been one of the two most difficult things in my life

-I am the oldest of 6 cousins on my mother's side. I am the only one who is fat, the only one who was not a cheerleader, and the only one who is not married, engaged, or seriously dating someone.

-I have always considered myself to be the failure in my family, and am working hard to change my opinion of myself.

FOUR THINGS YOU WOULD EAT ON THE LAST DAY OF YOUR LIFE:

-my own spaghetti

-a pizza from Hugo's in Biloxi

-a burrito from Pacheco's in Ft Stockton, TX

-fondue in Montreal

FOUR CDS FROM YOUR COLLECTION THAT YOU WILL NEVER GET TIRED OF:

I am really tired of all of my cds at the moment so I'm going to skip this one.

FOUR CELEBRITIES YOU WOULD HAVE SEX WITH:

-Jamie Oliver [the Naked Chef]

-James Van Der Beak [Dawson]

-Ashton Kutcher (sp?) [That 70's Show]

-A.J. from Backstreet Boys

FOUR VACATIONS YOU HAVE TAKEN:

-Atlantic City (loved it!)

-Big Bend National Park (beautiful and peaceful)

-Roswell, NM (fascinating)

-Washington, DC (overwhelming)

FOUR THINGS YOU'D LIKE TO LEARN:

-French & Italian

-to play the piano

-to have inner peace

-to make my own pasta

FOUR PLACES TO GO IN YOUR AREA:

-The Galleria

-The Museum of Natural Science

-Chinatown

-Little Vietnam

FOUR THINGS TO DO WHEN YOU'RE BORED:

-crochet

-play "The Sims"

-read

-lay on my waterbed and listen to music and daydream

FOUR THINGS THAT NEVER FAIL TO CHEER YOU UP:

-my cat and dog

-email from friends and family

-swimming

-a good meal with people I love

FOUR THINGS YOU WEAR DAILY:

-underwear

-Burt's Bees lip balm

-Coconut Spray

-hot pink fingernail and toenail polish

FOUR MOVIES YOU'D WATCH OVER AND OVER:

none that I can think of

FOUR OBJECTS YOU TOUCH EVERYDAY

-my pets

-myself [it's not as dirty as it sounds]

-my blankie

-my mother

FOUR MUSICAL ARTISTS YOU COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT:

-Stevie Nicks

-Tori Amos [God, I hate myself for that]

-otherwise, I love female singer/songwriters, especially if there is a piano involved (Carly Simon, Carol King, Alicia Keys, Heart, yada yada)

FAVORITE SONGS AT THIS MOMENT:

don't have one

----

take the challenge and answer this survey in YOUR diary!!

.:.

.: 5:52 P.M. :.
.: Thursday, Jun. 06, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle