.:.

.: I've Never Been To Heaven, But I've Been To Oklahoma :.

After a week of doing the job dance, I found out this afternoon at 3:00 that I am *not* going to Oklahoma. I met this with mixed feelings. Part of me would rather go somewhere more exciting, but most of me knew this was a decent situation and the alternatives could (and likely will be) much worse.

So now I don't know where I'm going, or when I'm going, or even when I'll know where.

Confusing, huh?

-----

I think I'm going to enter a Blythe doll Valentine photography contest.

I seem to be becoming much more of a joiner this year.

-----

I have to make 2 pageant binders this month. I've never done it before but I'm really looking forward to it. It will be a good chance to put my scrapbooking skills to use.

-----

The backache is worse today and my fingers were swollen up. I feel pretty crappy but my mood is good.

I'm really boring lately, so I'll stop.

Goodnight!

Now Playing: "Everyone's A Winner" - Hot Chocolate

.:.

.: 10:07 P.M. :.
.: Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle