.:.

.: I can't believe I'm quoting Britney Spears :.

I need time

Love, joy

I need space, love

I need... me

Action


Say hello to the girl that I am

You're gonna have to see

Through my perspective

I need to make mistakes

Just to learn who I am

And I dont wanna be so damn protected

There must be another way

'Cos I believe in taking chances

But who am I to say

What a girl is to do

Gotta need some answers


What am I to do to win my life

(You will find it out don't worry)

How am I supposed to know what's right

(You just gotta do it your way)

I can't help the way I feel

For my life has been so overprotected


I tell them what I like

What I want and what I don't

But every time I do I stand corrected

Things that I've been told

I can't believe what I hear

About the world

I realise I'm overprotected

There must be another way

'Cos I believe in taking chances

But who am I to say

What a girl is to do

Gotta need some answers


What am I to do to win my life

(You will find it out don't worry)

How am I supposed to know what's right

(You just gotta do it your way)

I can't help the way I feel

For my life has been so overprotected


I need time... love... I need space


I don't need nobody telling me just

What I wanna

What I what what what I'm gonna

Do about my destiny

I say no, no

Nobody's telling me just what

I wanna do, do

I'm so fed up with people telling me to be

Someone else but me


Action


What am I to do to win my life

(You will find it out don't worry)

How am I supposed to know what's right

(You just gotta do it your way)

I can't help the way I feel

For my life has been so overprotected


I don't need nobody telling me just

What I wanna

What I what what what I'm gonna

Do about my destiny

I say no, no

Nobody's telling me just what

I wanna do, do

I'm so fed up with people telling me to be

Someone else but me


What am I to do to win my life

(You will find it out don't worry)

How am I supposed to know what's right

(You just gotta do it your way)

I can't help the way I feel

For my life has been so overprotected

.:.

.: 6:51 P.M. :.
.: Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle