.:.

.: PRB Has Left The Building :.

I was mistaken our love was forsaken

worst mistake I ever made

Were you lonely, were you brave?

I guess the two are one and the same

Now I'm singing here with my sweet sweet darling in my eye

Ain't it funny how you're walking through life and it turns on a dime?

I was missing you crazy, baby, are you really mine?


I don't even know where to start.

The last two days have been one unending revelation...my perception of the situation between the two of us was so very right or so very wrong and very little in between...I don't know how to explain it...only that I finally have peace about it...we got what we both needed.

And now it's time for me to get the hell back on the road and not look back for a long time.

My life turned on a dime.

.:.

.: 12:49 A.M. :.
.: Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle