.:.

.: So Very Hard To Go :.

Ain't nothing I can say

Nothing I can do,

I feel so bad

I feel so blue

I've got to make it right for everyone concerned

Even if it's me

If it means it's me who's getting burned


Cause I could never make you unhappy

No, I couldn't do that boy

Only wish I didn't have to love you so

Makes it so, so very hard to go

So very hard to go

Cause I love you so

So very hard to go

Ah, I love you so


I knew the time would come

I'd have to pay for my mistakes

I can't blame you for what you're doing to me boy

Even though my heart aches

Your dreams have all come true just the way you planned them

So I'll just step aside

I'm gonna step aside

And lend a helping hand then


Cause I could never make you unhappy

No I couldn't do that boy

Only wish I didn't love you so

Makes it so, so very hard to go

So very hard to go

Cause I love you so

So very hard to go

Oh, I love you so


So very hard to go

And it ain't easy to walk away when you love somebody

So very hard to go...

.:.

.: 12:27 P.M. :.
.: Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle