.:.

.: Stream Of Consciousness :.

It's official - my family has gone mad. And I am a basketcase.

This is going to be an entry of nothing but nonsense, so if it was sense you came looking for, exit now.

My mother and I are saying the following phrase repeatedly, all day long, every day, in a snotty faux British accent:

"I haven't been on a PONY since I was TEN!"

Why, you might ask? We don't know.

My mother is pretending to be my father.

My father is pretending to be my mother.

My cat has started biting her toenails.

Jacob Underwood is the biggest tool, not to mention jackass, on earth.

Ashley Angel wears pannies that say "Canada" on them.

I love Trevor's dad. Was he not the biggest old sweetie any of you have ever seen?

Didn't that soul food they ate look good?

Why does Annie Camden keep wearing that unflattering shade of dark lipstick?

Has anyone noticed that Matt's bride (Sarah) is like a 21 year old version of Ruthie?

Do you ever wonder if Happy is getting it on with the poodle down the street?

Can you imagine why Rachel would sleep with Ross but turn down Joey?

I wish there was something I could take that would make me sleepy and relaxed and enhance pleasant sensations like eating and watching my lava lamp...I don't do drugs...any suggestions?

I'm hungry.

Why can't my butt look like J.Lo's?

Why can't I have a cool nickname like J.Lo?

Why can't I eat some jello?

I stayed up too late. I'm going to eat a snack and go to bed now.

I have decided not to see PRB should the occasion present itself.

And with that, I bid you goodnight.

.:.

.: 2:44 A.M. :.
.: Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle