.:.

.: A Unique Survey :.

My name is : If you don't know, I'm not going to tell you.

I may seem : Sarcastic

But I'm really : Emotional, easily hurt, deeply attached to those I love

People who know me think I'm : Vain, immature, intelligent, talkative

If you knew me you'd probably : Become obsessed and stalk me

Sometimes I feel : Trapped

In the morning I : Wonder why I have a sore throat every blessed morning of my life. If any of you have a theory, please tell me. It's been going on for years.

I like to sleep : late enough to feel rested but not so late that it wastes the whole day

If I could be doing anything right now I would be : Talking to someone who finds me interesting

Money is : Even more fun than you think it is

One thing I wish I had is : A new cd player, because mine broke tonight

One thing I have that I wish I didn't is : this sucky cable without the food network

All I need is : To stay here for a long while

If I had one wish it would be : A high paying job

Love is : a thing which comes in many forms - don't ignore it just because it doesn't have romance attached to it.

If an angel flew into my window at night I would : Be very happy that my religious beliefs turned out to be true

If a demon crashed into my window I would : I guess that sort of proves it too...but it would scare the peepee out of me.

If I could see one person right now it would be : PRB, as long as he couldn't see me

Something I want but I don't really need is : A Puchi bag for my Chihuahua

Something I need but I don't really want is : a job

I live for : I wish I knew

I am afraid of : illness and death and poverty

It makes me angry when : I feel trapped or when people presume things about me - such as that I am just longing to be a size 4, or that I share their belief system

I dream about: Lately I dream about being with someone who is utterly in love with me and vice versa.

.:.

.: 2:27 A.M. :.
.: Monday, Apr. 22, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle