.:.

.: A Valentine's Day Lament - Don't Worry, I'll Be Over It Soon :.

Loving you so

I was too blind to see

You letting me go

But now that you've set me free


It's gonna take a miracle

Yes, it's gonna take a miracle

To make me love someone new

'Cause I'm crazy for you...


Didn't you know

It wouldn't be easy...

Letting me go?

You can be sure that now


It's gonna take a miracle

Yes, it's gonna take a miracle

To make me love someone new

'Cause I'm crazy for you...


Though I know I can't

Forget about you

I'm gonna try

To show you how much

You're turning me around

Destroying me

I'll never be

The same as before you


You must realize

You took your love

And left me quite by surprise

You can be sure that now


It's gonna take a miracle

Yes, it's gonna take a miracle

To make me love someone new

'Cause I'm crazy about you

Yes, gonna take a miracle...


It's gonna take a miracle

Yes, it's gonna take a miracle

To make me love someone new

'Cause I'm crazy for you


It's gonna take a miracle

Yes, it's gonna take a miracle . . .


Oh, yes it's gonna take a miracle,

It is gonna take a miracle

it's gonna take a miracle, baby, baby

I love you...it is gonna take a miracle

.:.

.: 4:22 P.M. :.
.: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle