.:.

.: So close, but so far away: PRB is in town. :.

Everybody's high on consolation

Everybody's trying to tell me what's right for me

I need a drink and a quick decision

Now it's up to me...what will be


He's Gone

Oh I, Oh I'd

better learn how to face it

He's Gone

Oh I, Oh I'd

pay the devil to replace him

He's Gone - what went wrong?


Up in the morning look in the mirror

I'm worn as a tooth brush hanging in the stand

My face ain't looking any younger

Now I can see love's taken her toll on me


He's Gone

Oh I, Oh I'd

Better learn how to face it

He's Gone

Oh I, Oh I'd

Pay the devil to replace him

He's Gone - what went wrong?


Think I'll spend eternity in the city

Let the carbon and monoxide choke my thoughts away

And pretty bodies help dissolve the memories

But they can never be what he was to me


He's Gone

Oh I, Oh I'd

Better learn how to face it

He's Gone

Oh I, Oh I'd

Pay the devil to replace him

He's Gone - what went wrong?


.:.

.: 8:42 P.M. :.
.: Saturday, Mar. 16, 2002 :.

.:.

.: << :: >> :.

bamboozle